List of ERAfrica Information Points (EIP)

ERAfrica Info Point Workshop in Bonn 2012; © Sabrina Legies/DLR

in alphabetical order by country: A-D | E-J | K-O | P-S | T-Z

AUSTRIA
Mr. Dr. Mattias Larsen [photo]
Mattias.Larsen@oead.at
Kommission für Entwicklungsforschung - Commission for Development Research at the Austrian Agency for International Cooperation in Education and Research (OeAD-GmbH) – KEF-OeAD
Ebendorferstraße 7
1010 Wien
Phone: +43 1 534 084 24

[back to top]

BELGIUM
Mr. Olivier Boehme
Olivier.Boehme@fwo.be
Research Foundation - Flanders (FWO)
Egmondstraat 5
1000 Brussels
Phone: +32 2 550 15 45

[back to top]

BELGIUM
Ms. Margarida Freire
Margarida.Freire@belspo.be
Belgian Science Policy Office
Department “International, Interfederal and Interdepartmental Co-ordination”
Louizalaan 231 Avenue Louise
1050 Brussels
Phone: +32 (0) 2 238 34 1

[back to top]

BELGIUM
Mr. Dr. Arnaud Goolaerts or Mrs. Freia Van Hee
arnaud.goolaerts@frs-fnrs.be or freia.vanhee@frs-fnrs.be
Fund for Scientific Research – FNRS
Rue d’Egmont, 5
1000 Brussels
Tel: +32 2 504 9 328 / 309

[back to top]

BELGIUM
Ms. Anne-Marie André [photo]
Am.andre@ulg.ac.be
University of Liège
PACODEL
Passage des Déportés, 2,
BE 5030 Gembloux
Phone: +32 (0) 497 297 008 

[back to top]

BURKINA FASO
Mr. Alhadi Wereme
wereme@yahoo.fr
Ministry of Scientific Research and Innovation
Cabinet
01 BP  5933 Ouagadougou 01 
Phone: +226 50 50 95 57

[back to top]

BURKINA FASO
Mr. Prof. Gerard Kedrebeogo
Gerard.Kedrebeogo@yahoo.fr
Ministry of Scientific Research and Innovation
Cabinet
01 BP  5933 Ouagadougou 01 
Phone: +226 50 50 95 57

[back to top]

EGYPT
Mr. Dr. Sherif Fahmy
Sherif.Fahmy@stdf.org.eg
Science & Technology Development Fund (STDF)
Innovation Support
101 Kasr Al-Aini Street
Cairo, 11516
Phone: +20 2 27924956

[back to top]

EGYPT
Mrs Malak Marzouk
mmarzouk@rdi.eg.net 
Ministry of Scientific Research
International Cooperation
101 Kasr el Aini Str. 2nd Floor,
Cairo, 11516
Phone: +20 2 27927368 

[back to top]

FINLAND
Ms. Melissa Plath [photo]
Melissa.a.Plath@jyu.fi
Finnish University Partnership for International Development (UniPID)
University of Jyväskylä
P.O. Box 35, FI-40014
Phone: +358 40 024 8075

[back to top] 

FRANCE
Mr. Dr. Johan Viljoen [photo]
Johan.viljoen@ird.fr
Institut de Recherche pour le Dévelomppement (IRD)
ERAFRICA
The Innovation Hub, Lynnwood
P. O. Box 66
0087 Pretoria
Phone: + 27 12 844 0118

[back to top]

GERMANY
Ms. Marion Korres
Marion.Korres@dlr.de  
European and International Cooperation
Project Management Agency c/o German Aerospace Center (DLR)
Heinrich-Konen-Strasse 1
53227 Bonn
Phone: +49 (0)228 3821 1421

[back to top]

IVORY COAST
Mr. Dr. Yaya Sangare [photo]
Yayasangci@yahoo.fr
Higher Education and Scientific Research
PASRES
01 BP 1303 Abijan
Phone: +225 23472829

[back to top]

KENYA
Mr. Dr. Eric Mwangi Karanja
Emwangi23@yahoo.com
Ministry of Higher Education Science and Technology
Directorate of Research Management and Development
P.O.Box 47680-00100,
Nairobi
Phone: +254 20 725 519729

[back to top]

KENYA
Mr. Dr. Gatama Gichini [photo]
Gatamagichini@gmail.com
Ministry of Higher Education Science and Technology
Directorate of Research Management and Development
P.O.Box 47680-00100,
Nairobi
Phone: + 254 20 736735465 

[back to top]

THE NETHERLANDS
Ms. Dr. Gerrie Tuitert
erafrica@nwo.nl
NWO (Netherlands Organisation for Scientific Research)
WOTRO Science for Global Development
P.O. Box 93120
NL-2509 AC The Hague
Phone: + 31 70 3440681 

[back to top]

NORWAY
Mr. Jan Monteverde Haakonsen
Jha@rcn.no
Research Council of Norway
Cooperation and Development Research
PO Box 2700 St. Hanshaugen
NO-0131 Oslo
Phone: +47 22 03 72 54

[back to top]

PORTUGAL
Ms. Maria Maia [photo]
Maria.Maia@fct.pt
Foundation for Science and Technology, Ministry of Education and Science
International Relations Department
Av. D. Carlos I, 126
1249-074 Lisboa
Phone: +351 21 3924397

[back to top]

SOUTH AFRICA
Mr. Matimba Shadrack Mabasa [photo]
Department of Science and Technology
Matimba.mabasa@dst.gov.za
DST Building (Building No. 53)
(CSIR South Gate Entrance) 
Meiring Naudé Road, Brummeria 
Private Bag X894
Pretoria 0001
Gauteng
Phone: +27 12 843 6357 

[back to top]

SOUTH AFRICA
Mr. Dr. Bruce (Bongani) Maseko
Bongani.maseko@dst.gov.za
Department of Science and Technology
Africa Cooperation
DST Building (Building No. 53)
(CSIR South Gate Entrance) 
Meiring Naudé Road, Brummeria 
Private Bag X894
Pretoria 0001
Gauteng
Phone: +27 12 834 6379

[back to top]

SWITZERLAND
Ms. Elisabeth Schenker
Eschenker@snf.ch
Swiss National Science Foundation
International Cooperation
Wildhainweg 3
3001 Bern
Phone: +41 31 308 22 18

[back to top]

TURKEY
Mrs. Elif Doğan Arslan
Elif.Doganarslan@tubitak.gov.tr
The Scientific and Technological Research Council of Turkey (TÜBITAK)
International Cooperation Department
Tunus cd. No: 80 Kavaklıdere
06100 Ankara
Phone: +90 312 4685300/2761

[back to top]

 

 


© BMBF 02.12.2013 07:33:34 - All rights reserved.